Enroll

Select a Loan Officer

County National Bank has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The County National Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You may contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Brenda Carpenter 1800 N. Wisner St.
    Jackson, MI 49202

    Office: (517) 782-5520
    Email: brenda.carpenter@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 465218

    Read about Brenda Carpenter

  • Suzanne Decker 1523 Horton Rd.
    Jackson MI 49203

    Office: (517) 782-5542
    Email: suzanne.decker@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 465228

    Read about Suzanne Decker

  • Cherie Good 1800 N. Wisner St.
    Jackson MI 49202

    Office: (517) 782-5570
    Email: cherie.good@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 1520929

    Read about Cherie Good

  • Lori Lemmon 228 E. Chicago Rd.
    Jonesville MI 49250

    Office: (517) 849-0212
    Email: lori.lemmon@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 537401

    Read about Lori Lemmon

  • Trish Meyer One S. Howell St.
    Hillsdale MI 49242

    Office: (517) 439-0424
    Email: trish.meyer@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 465227

    Read about Trish Meyer

  • Karla Mullaly One S. Howell St.
    Hillsdale MI 49242

    Office: (517) 439-6113
    Email: karla.mullaly@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 1726401

    Read about Karla Mullaly

  • Tim Pryor 1800 N. Wisner St.
    Jackson MI 49202

    Office: (517) 782-5592
    Email: tim.pryor@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 1250278

    Read about Tim Pryor

  • IMAGE
    Jasmine Stanley 228 E. Chicago St.,
    Jonesville MI 49250

    Office: (517) 439-6112
    Email: jasmine.stanley@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 465231

    Read about Jasmine Stanley

  • Jennifer Stoner 1800 N. Wisner St.
    Jackson MI 49202

    Office: (517) 782-5549
    Email: jennifer.stoner@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 1116727

    Read about Jennifer Stoner

  • Brandy Titus One S. Howell St.
    Hillsdale MI 49242

    Office: (517) 439-0460
    Email: brandy.titus@countynationalbank.com

    NMLS ID#: 1446370

    Read about Brandy Titus